Where Hip Hop Meets Everyday Life

Where Hip Hop Meets Everyday Life

How to be a Player in the Game of the Recording Industry Tip 01/08/2014

Respect it!
I catch a lot of slack because when I give feedback I do not hold back my opinions. They come out with no filter. I do NOT believe in sugarcoating.
I don’t hold back because I feel like by the time you present material to the world (especially to me) it needs to be presented and t…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 9, 2014 by .
